Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.87
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
197
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
99%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

November 10, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We never have to wait long in waiting room. I especially appreciate this because I usually have very young children with me. Dr. Rosvall is very knowledgeable and I feel he always has our best interest in mind. I trust him completely. All the staff are very friendly and attentive. My kids get so excited when it is time to go to the dentist. That says a lot! We have been very happy with our experience."



Verified Review

November 6, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I've been coming to Dr. R for 18 years. It takes me 1 1/2 hrs. to his office and it's worth every minute. Once you find the BEST you'll go anywhere & do anything to get there. He is also a very kind man!"



Verified Review

October 30, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been going here a very long time. Would not go anywhere else. Very satisfied."



Verified Review

October 27, 2014

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience. My sons have enjoyed their experiences here. They were nervous at first, but the doctor and staff made them feel relaxed and comfortable."



Verified Review

October 23, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "When I come to the office I feel like I'm coming to see family! They are so warm and caring as well as very pro."



Verified Review

October 22, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I am very pleased with my visits to Dr. Rosvall's office. They have all made me feel welcome and were very professional in all that they have done for me. I am very impressed with Dr. Rosvall and all of his staff. - Ranae Bishop"



Verified Review

October 15, 2014

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The atmosphere is great, the staff is so helpful, and Dr. Rosvall is always willing to help with concerns and questions."



Verified Review

October 14, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional. Explains all procedures thoroughly. Switched from another dentist and I am so glad I did. Support staff is incredible. Doug"



Verified Review

October 13, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Rosvall is very gentle & careful but at the same time thorough. I unconditionally recommend him. His staff is likewise great."



Verified Review

October 9, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They took very good care of me and very professional."



Verified Review

October 8, 2014

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It's been great."



Verified Review

October 7, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "As with most people going to the dentist was scary but not with Dr. R. He and his staff so rock! They make you so comfortable. They are awesome and he is just the best dentist I have ever been to."



Verified Review

October 6, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "For sure the best dentist, staff and environment ever. So kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I'd recommend my friends come here too!"



Verified Review

October 6, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "He is great!"



Verified Review

November 14, 2013

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Because he is amazing."



Verified Review

November 14, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is so friendly. Thank you. Kay"



Verified Review

November 13, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good service. Very good work. Very good personality references. Kerry Durant"



Verified Review

November 7, 2013

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is great. Thanks!"



Verified Review

November 6, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great staff and office,"



Verified Review

November 6, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Because it is very family oriented. This place is amazing. Ana"



9