Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.87
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
197
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
99%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

March 17, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Rosvall and his staff are awesome. We really like coming here and my kids love them too, which is saying a lot!!! Have always been treated well and very happy with the outcome of treatments. The best thing is I feel they are very honest and don't try to trick you into paying for something you don't need. :)"



Verified Review

March 10, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional and fast. Easy to get in for an appt. Nice staff!"



Verified Review

March 4, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love the staff. They're very professional. They makes us feel like family. I wouldn't ever want to change my dentist. Thanks for all you do."



Verified Review

February 23, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very friendly office staff. The dentist is very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone!"



Verified Review

February 17, 2015

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "He is so good that we traveled from the SLC area (our new home) and drove all the way to AF just to have his wonderful young woman experts and Dr. work on us personally!! Sold on them! :) Doyle."



Verified Review

February 12, 2015

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been a patient of Dr. Rosvall for many years. He and his staff have always been a pleasure to visit."



Verified Review

February 11, 2015

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always a good experience for having to visit. Would have and have recommended Dr. Rosvall to others. Keith B."



Verified Review

February 2, 2015

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Have a great crew. Everyone is very nice. Ron Knapp."



Verified Review

January 29, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "No pain!!"



Verified Review

January 22, 2015

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good with kids. Well organized. Staff is amazing."



Verified Review

January 20, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience at Dr. Rosvall's was awesome! The staff is really friendly and helpful. Dr. Rosvall is great and my teeth look so much better. I'll be coming back! Chris."



Verified Review

January 19, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have been coming to Dr. Rosvall's office for over a year. We love his office! The staff are friendly. Dr. Rosvall is great. He explains everything thoroughly. I have a lot of confidence in his service. We finally found a dentist we feel good about. :)"



Verified Review

January 14, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: No

Comments: "I love this office! The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. The hygienist is the best I have ever experienced. And Dr. Rosvall is very knowledgeable and experienced. I have never felt ripped off! Kristen Poduska"



Verified Review

January 14, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been visiting Dr. Rosvall for 15 years and love the environment he and his staff create. I can't imagine ever going to another dentist, Shawn."



Verified Review

January 8, 2015

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "He is great and the staff is friendly and professional. They know us by name and care about us,"



Verified Review

January 5, 2015

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My concerns were always addressed and taken care of. They were all patient with my many questions. I felt the doctor took extra care in checking up on me. A pleasant environment."



Verified Review

December 11, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It is the best dental office I have ever been to. Friendly, efficient and competent. Best cleaning ever! John B."



Verified Review

December 9, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They have been really great helping me with the decisions I have to make. They are personal and act like they are interested in me and I like that, Elroy."



Verified Review

December 4, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great! I love and appreciate them and what they have done for me. Leone Shinnway."



Verified Review

November 19, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Rosvall took great care of the infection I had in my mouth when I need a root canal. He immediately got me in and took care of me when I was in so much pain. My kids and I love Dr. Rosvall. - Jaime Ostler"



8