Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.87
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
197
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
99%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

August 10, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Just the best!"



Verified Review

August 10, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love everything about Dr. Rosvall´s office. The staff, the atmosphere, the excellent care! I recommend anyone that I´m able to come to my favorite and trusted dentist."



Verified Review

August 3, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Professional, great communication skills, friendly, soft touch and gentile. Jeff Barker"



Verified Review

July 30, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I´ve gon to Dr. Rosvall for almost 15 years now and have received fabulous dental care. Both he and his office staff are very professional, thorough, and kind. Not many dr.´s call after a procedure to see how you´re doing! His hygienist, Autumn is awesome! Kathy Cordner"



Verified Review

July 30, 2015

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional, personal and sensitive to patient needs, issues, health."



Verified Review

July 16, 2015

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I really like their office staff. Dr. Rosvall is a really really good dentist. Quality of work is outstanding. I really love the dental hygienist!!! Laurel Ellison."



Verified Review

July 15, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I've been coming to Dr. Rosvall for over 15 years. I love the staff and Dr. Rosvall."



Verified Review

July 13, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have always experienced a professional and courteous staff. The cleanings are exceptional. Thanks"



Verified Review

July 8, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This office is great. Been coming here for over 20 years. Won't go anywhere else."



Verified Review

July 8, 2015

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff is amazing and personable. They make the dentist fun while being very professional and informative! Very comfortable environment."



Verified Review

July 8, 2015

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It is a pleasure to come to the office. They are very professional. Craig Searle."



Verified Review

July 6, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always on time, competent and explains procedures."



Verified Review

July 1, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have never had a good dental experience until I happened upon Dr. Rosvall's office. In fact, it has been 2 and a half years since my last "nightmare" dental experience! After much courage I tried their office. Great experience!"



Verified Review

June 25, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very helpful with tips to make my smile prettier. Respectful of my time as well. Autumn is GREAT!!"



Verified Review

June 25, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The hygienist is so great she gives great advice to help improve your teeth. She is so friendly and amazing with our kids. Dr. Rosvall is amazing! He always explains what he is doing and is very concerned about the patients' comfort. Love him. Becky."



Verified Review

June 25, 2015

Rating: 3.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I like the chairs and the foam. Nico, age 10."



Verified Review

June 25, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The dentist and staff are so nice. They have been very accommodating to schedule as well as work with us giving us options so we can get the dental procedures we need. Thank you!"



Verified Review

June 23, 2015

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is friendly and professional."



Verified Review

June 11, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They all do a great job. Kayla O."



Verified Review

June 11, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love coming here. They are all very friendly and nice to me and take care of my teeth. Elroy C."



6