Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.87
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
197
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
99%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

January 11, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Accommodating, friendly, personal and professional. Good and modern equipment. Staff very knowledgeable."



Verified Review

January 7, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I came here after another dentist and the difference was great! So much nicer. I had my entire family switch. I would definitely recommend them!"



Verified Review

January 6, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "A wonderful group of people. Makes this such a great experience. Fun and friendly people. The doctor is very handsome too. Best office in town!!"



Verified Review

January 4, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "One of the few trustworthy dentist around! They are kind, professional and do a great job."



Verified Review

January 4, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love them!"



Verified Review

December 30, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great people. The best."



Verified Review

December 28, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love it here!"



Verified Review

December 23, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love it here. I have been coming here for so long and I've been totally 100% pleased! I love it and I love coming to the same hygienist!"



Verified Review

December 10, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always make me feel like family! :)"



Verified Review

December 8, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everything is always good and very professional. Staff and Dr. Rosvall always concerned and attentive to my concerns."



Verified Review

December 7, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been coming here since I was little and have always been taken care of. These guys are the best!"



Verified Review

December 3, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very gentle care and concern about my comfort."



Verified Review

November 18, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always call when we can come in earlier. Our hygienist is amazing. ;) We love doctor Rosvall and his satff. <3"



Verified Review

November 12, 2015

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Friendly, professional, makes me excited to go to the dentist. My son says it is fun."



Verified Review

November 11, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I always enjoy the friendly atmosphere and cheery attitude."



Verified Review

November 11, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are very great to work with. Wait time is null. Very friendly and courteous. Recommend them to everyone."



Verified Review

November 9, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love all the staff and Dr. R. Everyone is very friendly and helpful."



Verified Review

November 3, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Our experience has been amazing. Staff is friendly and kind Very nice environment. We have been really happy with the service we received."



Verified Review

November 2, 2015

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Considerate and will to work with you."



Verified Review

November 2, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "11 years coming to Dr. Rosvall. Great office. Autumn is the best."



4