Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.87
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
197
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
99%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

March 21, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been coming to Dr. Rosvall since I was kid. He does excellent work! I know bring my kids to him and they are just as happy with the service. Nicolle Holland."



Verified Review

March 21, 2016

Rating: 0 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always has the latest equipment. Very thorough and fast. Nice people. Lanita."



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 0 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always friendly and efficient. Coming to the dentist is always a good experience here."



Verified Review

March 14, 2016

Rating: 0 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Rosevall is personable and kind. Autumn is great and both answer any question about my teeth."



Verified Review

February 25, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome!"



Verified Review

February 23, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Fantastic!! :)"



Verified Review

February 17, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love coming here and having my teeth cleaned. So glad I havenīt needed other work done for a lot of years. Autumn is awesome, friendly, responsible, wonderful. Dr. Rosvall is also wonderful. Always knows is and does great work. Love everyone here. Dori."



Verified Review

February 16, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: No

Comments: "Great service, Autum is great to be around. Dr. Rosvall is professional."



Verified Review

February 16, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love that I never spend much time waiting. The employees are always very friendly and treat you like family. The hygienist is fantastic with my young children. They love coming to the dentist!"



Verified Review

February 15, 2016

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are always quick and I'm able to get in when I want. Very friendly and professional."



Verified Review

February 3, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "No complains, always positive experience."



Verified Review

February 2, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Treated me very good. I like having clean teeth and I like take care of my teeth now."



Verified Review

February 1, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Y trust you nice people. :)"



Verified Review

January 28, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "She is very nice. Me atienden muy bien todos los que trabajan. Siempre tienen una bonita sonrisa."



Verified Review

January 27, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Autumn is very good and Dr. Rosvall is very friendly and has been good to work with. Victoria is always happy to help and answer any of my questions."



Verified Review

January 18, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are great."



Verified Review

January 11, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great. Always nice and caring."



Verified Review

January 11, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Dr. Rosvall's office!"



Verified Review

January 11, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always cheerful, excellent in taking care of my teeth and gums. A pleasure to come in for appointments. Great relationship whit staff. Look forward to visits."



Verified Review

January 11, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I really like coming here! They are always so nice! They now your name and I've never seen a frown whenever I come. I rate this place a 10."



3