Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.87
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
197
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
99%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

June 24, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always received great care! Wonderful office!"



Verified Review

May 13, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I feel comfortable here. The doctor and nurses are very kind. Thanks."



Verified Review

May 13, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Superior and awesome in every way! =)"



Verified Review

May 8, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is friendly and calls me by name. Professional and efficient in all aspects. Autumn is the best."



Verified Review

March 14, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Rosvall and his staff are wonderful! They are very professional and make every visit as enjoyable as going to the dentist can be."



Verified Review

February 13, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Professional and did good work. Took care of the problem I had. Were fair with me."



Verified Review

January 31, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great dentist. I've had a lot of dental work. Couldn't be happier."



Verified Review

January 10, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Flexible with times. No wait times."



Verified Review

January 9, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Super quick, very friendly."



Verified Review

January 8, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Has been very professional and become a friend. He has a warm and friendly STAFF."



Verified Review

November 2, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Dr. Rosvall and his staff! They are fantastic with kids and give genuine care for all patients. They are the BEST!"



Verified Review

September 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I would recommend Dr. Rosvall and staff to everyone."



Verified Review

August 30, 2017

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff is professional and helpful. They do their best work quickly and put patients at ease. They are helpful as much as possible about finances as well."



Verified Review

June 28, 2017

Rating: 3.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been coming for a year. Great service."



Verified Review

February 22, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love comming here. Love the staff. So friendly, professional and efficient. Been coming here for years and have no plans to quit. Doris."



Verified Review

February 22, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very friendly staff. Berlyn."



Verified Review

January 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I always have great experience here. They treat me real good. Dr. Rosvall does great work. Elroy"



Verified Review

November 22, 2016

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are very good at reminding me about app. and very good at scheduling app. that work for me. Professional and welcoming staff and office environment."



Verified Review

October 6, 2016

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are always friendly and approach you in a very professional manner. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience here as a customer."



Verified Review

September 29, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional and friendly. Trustworthy. It's a great office!"



1